Open for Viewing

1st And 3rd Sunday of each month
April To September inclusive
2.30pm - 5pm

  • Sunday, 7th April - 2019
    First Open Afternoon of the 2019 Season
    you are more than welcome to visit us and
    we will be pleased to show you around
    - as well as on the following dates:
  • Sunday, 21st April - 2019
  • Sunday, 5th May - 2019
  • Sunday, 12th May - 2019 (National Mills weekend)
    DIAMOND DAY - FREE ENTRY
    High Salvington Mill 60th anniversary
  • Sunday, 19th May - 2019
  • Sunday, 2nd June - 2019
  • Sunday, 16th June - 2019 (Book Fair)
  • Sunday, 7th July - 2019
  • Sunday, 14th July - 2019 (Mill Fete, 2pm - 5pm)
  • Sunday, 21st July - 2019
  • Sunday, 4th August - 2019 (Special Car Day)
  • Sunday, 18th August - 2019
  • Sunday, 1st September - 2019 (Autumn Craft Day)
  • Sunday, 15th September - 2019

Facilities

Light Refreshments And Shop,
With Toilets For The Disabled

Events

  • Sunday, 12th May - 2019, 2.30pm - 5pm
    National Mills Open Day
    DIAMOND DAY - FREE ENTRY
    High Salvington Mill 60th anniversary
    Worthing & District Amateur Radio Club
    with call sign GB0-HSM will be contacting other Mills
  • Sunday, 2nd June - 2019, 2.30pm - 5pm
    Includes Book Fair
    Book worms paradise
    Bring books to add to the selection
    Extensive selection of books on sale
  • Sunday, 14th July - 2019, 2pm - 5pm
    Annual Fete
    Traditional Fete with sideshows, stalls,
    active craft displays, children's activities,
    Morris dancing. Refreshments available.
    (Contact: Andy Campbell on 07710 144232)
  • Sunday, 4th August - 2019, 2.30pm - 5pm
    Special Car Club Day
    Many Morgans & others
  • Sunday, 1st September - 2019, 1pm - 5pm
    Autumn Crafts Day
    Static Steam Engines Display by the
    Sussex & Kent Weald Stationery Engine Group
    Rural Craft Demo's
    Home made cakes, Preserves, Conserves
    Stalls, Refreshments available
  • Friday, 20th December - 2019, 7.15pm
    Carols at the Mill
    Bonfire, Hot chocolate & mince pies.
    Bring your lantern and/or torch!
    Proceeds to the St. Barnabas Funds