Open for Viewing

1st And 3rd Sunday of each month
April To September inclusive
2.30pm - 5pm

  • Sunday, 1st April - 2018
    First Open Afternoon of the - 2018 Season
    you are more than welcome to visit us and
    we will be pleased to show you around
    - as well as on the following dates:
  • Sunday, 15th April - 2018
  • Sunday, 6th May - 2018
  • Sunday, 13th May - 2018 (National Mills weekend)
  • Sunday, 20th May - 2018
  • Sunday, 3rd June - 2018
  • Sunday, 17th June - 2018 (Book Fair)
  • Sunday, 1st July - 2018
  • Sunday, 8th July - 2018 (Mill Fete, 2pm - 5pm)
  • Sunday, 15th July - 2018
  • Sunday, 5th August - 2018 (Special Car Day)
  • Sunday, 19th August - 2018 (Table Top Sale)
  • Sunday, 2nd September - 2018 (Autumn Craft Day)
  • Sunday, 16th September - 2018

Facilities

Light Refreshments And Shop,
With Toilets For The Disabled

Events

  • Sunday, 18th March - 2018
    Mill Guides And Volunteers
    Coffee Morning at the Mill
    10.30am for 11am
  • Sunday, 13th May - 2018, 2.30pm - 5pm
    National Mills Open Day
    Worthing & District Amateur Radio Club
    with call sign GB0-HSM will be contacting other Mills
  • Sunday, 17th June - 2018, 2.30pm - 5pm
    Includes Book Fair
    * Note amended date *
    Book worms paradise
    Bring books to add to the selection
    Extensive selection of books on sale
  • Friday, 15th June - 2018, 8.00pm
    Annual General Meeting - 2018
    St Peter's Church, Furze Road, High Salvington
    The Mill Field will be open to view, 7pm - 7.45pm
    See the minutes of the 2017 AGM here
  • Sunday, 8th July - 2018, 2pm - 5pm
    Annual Fete
    Traditional Fete with sideshows, stalls,
    active craft displays, children's activities,
    Morris dancing. Refreshments available.
    (Contact: Andy Campbell on 07710 144232)
  • Sunday, 5th August - 2018, 2.30pm - 5pm
    Special Car Club Day
    Many Morgans & others
  • Sunday, 19th August - 2018, 2.30pm - 5pm
    Combined Open Afternoon & Table Top Sale
    For TTS details, click here
    Please print it as a poster!
  • Sunday, 2nd September - 2018, 1pm - 5pm
    Autumn Crafts Day
    Static Steam Engines Display by the
    Sussex & Kent Weald Stationery Engine Group
    Rural Craft Demo's
    Home made cakes, Preserves, Conserves
    Stalls, Refreshments available
  • Friday, 21st December - 2018, 7.15pm
    Carols at the Mill
    Bonfire, Hot chocolate & mince pies.
    Bring your lantern and/or torch!
    Proceeds to the St. Barnabas Funds